Life after deportation ..

I have started a series of short stories in which i will try to talk to those people, who have been deported recently or earlier and take their views about their lives after deportation.

Name     Ali Karimi

Date of deportation 22-4-2013

Country Denmark

I have a very bad feeling and situation since i have come back to Kabul. I have always fear due to the worsening security situation here in Kabul. The other main problem i have is my liver problem and i can’t afford it here in Afghanistan because here is no doctor that can treat me and if there is any i can’t afford to treat myself.

My family live in Daikundi province of Afghanistan but i have not been able to go there and meet my family yet  due to the security threats on the Highways and i am stuck in Kabul. Because if Taliban in any way find that i have been to Europe or find any evidence of me showing that i have been in those countries. then they will without any doubt slaughter me.

I am living with my friends and can’t easily afford the expanses to stay longer in Kabul. Life is so difficult here, i am so confused what to do?

About Abdul Ghafoor

Abdul Ghafoor is a refugee rights activist and blogger stationed in Kabul, Afghanistan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Life after deportation ..

  1. CDB says:

    Hi!
    Thank you very much for this interesting blog.
    I would like to follow your activity, because I think it is really important what you are doing.
    I searched for an RSS flux of your internet site, but could not find it… Is it possible to activate them in your site? This would be helpful for people like me that would like to know if new posts will be put online.

    Have a nice day.

    • azads11 says:

      Thanks alot of your nice comments. i will soon contact one of my friends who is professional in this issues and hopefully will find a way to fix what you have mentioned above .
      Thanks
      Admin: Kabulblog

Leave a Reply

